Contact Us


If you would like any information including pocket schedules and other stadium information, contact us below.

Please address all letters to players as follows: Player’s Name – Team They Play For – Roger Dean Chevrolet Stadium, 4751 Main St., Jupiter, FL 33458

Roger Dean Chevrolet Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL 33458

Main Office:
(561) 775-1818

Ticket Office:
(561) 630-1828

Fax Line:
(561) 691-6886

E-Mail Us:
f.desk@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Tickets (seasons, mini-plans)Louis@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Tickets (groups)Amanda@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 

Corporate PartnershipsJamie@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Team Store- Susan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Mascot AppearancesAmanda@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Events and Stadium RentalAndrew@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

 

Our Team:


Front Office:

Mike Bauer- General Manager, Jupiter Stadium LTD. –  561- 630-1840 | Mike@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Jamie Toole- Asst. GM & Director of Partnerships- 561-630-1848 | Jamie@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Andrew Seymour- Asst. GM & Director of Operations – 561- 630-1855 | Andrew@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Pam Sartory- Director of Finance & Administration- 561-630-1844 | Pam@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Lynn Besaw- Accounting / HR Administrator- 561-630-1850 |  Lynn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Alexa Harshbarger- Accounting Specialist – 561- 630-1846 | Alexa@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 

Dianne Detling- Administrative Assistant, Front Desk- 561-775-1818 |Dianne@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com


Merchandise:

Susan Crawford- Merchandise Manager- 561-630-1845 | Susan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Veronica Wright- Merchandise Intern- Veronica@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 


Sales & Marketing:

Sarah Campbell- Marketing and Promotions Manager- 561-630-1838 | Sarah@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Amanda Seimer- Senior Group Experiences Coordinator- 561-630-1819 | Amanda@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 

Corey Klingsbury- Senior Group Experiences Coordinator- 561-630-1847 | Corey@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Michael Saunders- Senior Group Experiences Coordinator- 561-799-1389 | Saunders@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Steven Morales- Creative Design Intern- 561-799-1376 | Steven@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com


Ticket Office:

Louis Reyes- Ticket Office Manager- 561-630-1853 | Louis@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Kaitlyn Kilcoyne- Associate Ticket Office Manager- 561-630-1831 | Kaitlyn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Chris Bondi- Ticket Office/ Group Sales Intern- 561-799-1345 | Chris@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com


Media Relations:

Andrew Miller- Media Relations Coordinator- 561-799-1391 | Miller@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 

Ryer Gardenswartz- Media Relations Intern- 561-630-1857 | Ryer@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 


Stadium Operations:

Jordan Treadway- Director of Grounds and Maintenance – Jordan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Mitchell Moenster- Head Groundskeeper – Mitchell@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Walter Herrera- Building Manager- 561-630-1852 | Walter@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Justin Valverde- Operations Intern- 561-630-1851 | Justin@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Michael Tarzwell- Operations Intern- 561-630-1830 | Michael@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com