Contact Us


If you would like any information including pocket schedules and other stadium information, contact us below.

Please address all letters to players as follows: Player’s Name – Team They Play For – Roger Dean Chevrolet Stadium, 4751 Main St., Jupiter, FL 33458

Roger Dean Chevrolet Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL 33458

Main Office:
(561) 775-1818

Ticket Office:
(561) 630-1828

Fax Line:
(561) 691-6886

E-Mail Us:
f.desk@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Tickets (seasons, mini-plans)Amanda@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

GroupsStacy@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Corporate PartnershipsRachel@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Events and Stadium RentalAndrew@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Our Team:


Front Office:

Mike Bauer- General Manager, Jupiter Stadium LTD. –  561- 630-1840 | Mike@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Andrew Seymour- Asst. GM & Director of Operations – 561- 630-1855 | Andrew@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Pam Sartory- Director of Finance & Administration- 561-630-1844 | Pam@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Lynn Besaw- Accounting / HR Administrator- 561-630-1850 |  Lynn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Felicia Lorenski – Stadium Assistant, Front Desk- 561-775-1818 | Felicia@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sales & Marketing:

Rachel Duewer- Corporate Partnerships Manager – 561-799-1389 | Rachel@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Stacy Persoff – Group Sales Manager – 561-630-1846 | Stacy@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Taylor Burress- Marketing and Promotions Coordinator – 561-630-1838 | Taylor@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com


Ticket Office:

Amanda Seimer – Ticket Office Manager – 561- 630-1853 | Amanda@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 

Luke Halpin – Ticket Office Assistant Manager – 561-630-1831 | Luke@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com 


Media Relations:

Ryer Gardenswartz – Media Relations & Promotions Coordinator – 561-630-1857 | Ryer@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com


Stadium Operations:

Jordan Treadway – Director of Grounds and Maintenance | Jordan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Mitchell Moenster – Head Groundskeeper | Mitchell@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Walter Herrera – Building Manager – 561-630-1852 | Walter@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

Justin Valverde – Events Operations Coordinator – 561-630-1851 | Justin@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com


Merchandise:

Kimberly Emerick – Merchandise Manager – 561-630-1845 | Kimberly@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com